SM Software Technology has created a crypto-casino in Telegram

sm software telegram

SM Software Technology, a manufacturer of software for bookmakers, casinos and lotteries, has created a crypto-casino in Telegram.

The operator's partner in the project was Betcrypt, a company engaged in the development of cryptocurrency.

BIP cryptocurrency replenished the standard payment methods in the crypto-casino, and its feature was easy registration with the help of the Telegram bot, multilingualism and cross-platform, as well as bonuses for all users and a referral program.

There are two game modes available in the crypto casino. In demo mode, users can play for free, and in normal mode, games are played using the BIP cryptocurrency.

To play for a real cryptocurrency, users must click the "Play" button. Then the bot will transfer the player to the Playground https://betcrypt365.com/, registration on which will occur automatically via Telegram.

Once on the main page of the online casino, the player will have the opportunity to choose from several gambling games. He will have access to real-time games (Live), virtual sports, as well as ordinary bets on real sports.

It should be noted that crypto-casino users receive a daily bonus for the first replenishment of the day in the amount of 100% of the replenishment amount. To receive this bonus, the player must replenish the balance, after which the bonus is automatically credited, provided that the player currently has no other active bonuses.

In addition, users are awarded a bonus on the bonus coupon. This happens if the player does not have an active bonus at this time. The coupon can be activated later if the activation was not carried out with an active bonus.

In order to withdraw funds from your account that you received when you made a positive bet using the bonus, you must meet a number of conditions that depend on the type of bonus.

There is also a bonus program for users to return funds on a negative series - Cashback. It is credited to a player's account every seven days and equals 10% of the lost amount for that period. When calculating this bonus only bets that were made in the "Casino" section are taken into account.

As part of the referral program, users can also get 20% for the first friend, and from 4% to 0.8% for friends of a friend.

Each user can see all their transactions in the “Operation History” tab, and BIP coins can be withdrawn through a bot connected to the game website. To do this, you must specify the amount and wallet, which you need to transfer. The withdrawal is carried out within a few seconds.

Technical support is available for users, working around the clock.

"We are interested in cooperation with a company that works in the crypto industry. This is a new area of ​​activity for SM Software Technology. We are looking forward to the joint project that will enable us to start a mutually beneficial collaboration and expand our activities in this area," - commented on the launch of the crypto casino by SM Software Technology's Sales Director Andy Wynd, noting that сrypto-casino developers plan to enable the introduction and withdrawal of the CONVERTER native coin in the near future.

Reference

SM Software Technology develops the platform for online casinos, lottery software and sports betting.

SM Software Technology has experience working with more than 100 projects in Europe, CIS, Latin America and Africa.

 

iTech logo
smsoftware

SM Software Technology создала крипто-казино в Telegram

sm software crypto

Компания-производитель программного обеспечения для букмекерских контор, казино и лотерей SM Software Technology создала крипто-казино в Telegram.

Партнером оператора по проекту стала компания Betcrypt, занимающаяся разработкой криптовалюты.

Стандартные методы оплаты в крипто-казино пополнила криптовалюта BIP, а его особенностью стали легкая регистрация с помощью Telegram-бота, мультиязычность и кроссплатформенность, а также бонусы для всех пользователей и реферальная программа.

В крипто-казино доступны два игровых режима. В демо-режиме пользователи могут играть бесплатно, а в обычном режиме игры проводятся с использованием криптовалюты BIP.

Чтобы сыграть на реальную криптовалюту, пользователи должны нажать кнопку «Играть». Затем бот перебросит игрока на игровую площадку betcrypt365.com, регистрация на которой произойдет автоматическим образом через Telegram.

Попав на главную страницу онлайн-казино, игрок получит возможность выбора из нескольких азартных игр. Ему будут доступны игры в режиме реального времени (Live), виртуальный спорт, а также обыкновенные ставки на реальный спорт.

Следует отметить, что пользователям крипто-казино ежедневно начисляется бонус за первое пополнение за день в размере 100% от суммы пополнения. Для получения этого бонуса игрок должен пополнить баланс, после чего происходит автоматическое начисление бонуса при условии, что у игрока на данный момент нет других активных бонусов.

Кроме того, пользователям начисляется бонус по бонусному купону. Это происходит при условии, что у игрока на данное время отсутствует активный бонус. Купон может быть активирован и позднее, если активация не была осуществлена при наличии активного бонуса.

Для вывода со счета средств, полученных при положительном исходе пари с использованием бонуса, необходимо выполнить ряд условий, которые зависят от типа бонуса.

Также для пользователей существует бонусная программа возврата средств при отрицательной серии - Cashback. Он начисляется на счет игрока каждые семь дней и равен 10% от проигранной суммы за этот срок. При расчете этого бонуса учитываются только ставки, которые были сделаны в разделе «Казино».

В рамках реферальной программы пользователи также могут получить 20% за первого друга, и от 4% до 0,8% за друзей друга.

Посмотреть все свои транзакции каждый пользователь может во вкладке «История операций», а вывести монеты BIP можно через подключенного к игровому веб-сайту бота. Чтобы это сделать, необходимо указать сумму и кошелек, на которые необходимо осуществить перевод. Вывод осуществляется в течение нескольких секунд.

Для пользователей доступна техническая поддержка, работающая в круглосуточном режиме.

«Нам интересно сотрудничество с компанией, которая работает в сфере криптоиндустрии. Это новое направление в деятельности SM Software Technology. Рассчитываем на то, что совместный проект даст начало взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству и позволит нам расширить деятельность в этой сфере», - прокомментировал запуск крипто-казино директор по продажам SM Software Technology Энди Уинд, отметив, что в скором времени разработчики крипто-казино планируют сделать возможным ввод и вывод нативной монеты CONVERTER.

Справка

Компания SM Software Technology занимается разработкой платформы для онлайн-казино, программного обеспечения для лотерей и ставок на спорт.

SM Software Technology имеет опыт сотрудничества с более чем 100 проектами в странах Европы, СНГ, Латинской Америки и Африки.

 

iTech logo
smsoftware